Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Current Value - The Day Of Silence LP

The Day Of Silence LP

  • Artist: Current Value
  • Format: 5x12" PROMO
  • Record Label: Techfreak Recordings 
  • Catalog#: TECHFREAKLP 004*P
  • Style: Drum n Bass
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Release date: 2009
  • Price*: € 40.00
  • Availability*: only as full release.
promo release, check the full release.

track listing on The Day Of Silence LP
pos track title
Total: 10 tracks
A1 2012
B1 Interstellar
C1 The Good
D1 Addict
E1 The Ladder
F1 Lifetime
G1 End of The Tunnel
H1 Military Guy
I1 Munitions Plant
J1 Botfight
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2017 triplevision