Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Thomas Brinkmann - Retrospektiv


  • Artist: Thomas Brinkmann
  • Format: 5x12"
  • Record Label: Third Ear Recordings 
  • Catalog#: 3EEP201701
  • Style: Electronic
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Release date: 9th of October 2017
  • Price*: € 107.40
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on Retrospektiv
pos track title
Total: 28 tracks
A1 Crazy Remix Sheets And Blankets
A2 Sur Ace
A3 Souls
B1 2suns
B2 Olga
C1 What Youre Doin
C2 Sweetback
C3 8Ba
D1 Thats Wild
D2 Hal 2010
D3 Isch
E1 Mexico
E2 Tina
E3 Ulla
F1 On Edge
F2 Loplop
G1 Dyr Bul Scyl
G2 Drops
G3 Walk With Me
H1 Lovesong
H2 Blackhill
H3 Tilt
I1 Dont Fake The Cake
I2 The More You Ignore Me
I3 Margins
J1 Odecca
J2 Cheap
J3 Zeichenkette
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2018 triplevision