It was Written in Vapour EP

Fran Hartnett

Record label
Audio Assault
Catalog Number
Release Date
March 7th 2011


A1It was Written in Vapour4:36
B1Game Code4:49

Audio Assault's second release of 2011 features Irishman Fran Hartnett. Hartnett, one of the most experienced artists in Dublin's techno scene delivers a package of five quality tracks, which perfectly fit in the Audio Assault tradition. His style can be described as rhythmic, inventive and sometimes darkly emotive techno. Surgeon recently included one of Hartnett's tracks to his Fabric mix album: 'It was written in Vapour' will now get a psychical release on Audio Assault. The vinyl release has four tracks and digital there will be one extra bonus track available. Support by Luke Slater, Dave Clarke, James Ruskin, Surgeon, Pacou, Perc, Inigo Kennedy and many more...