Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Various Artists - Various Artists [2x12" LP]

Various Artists [2x12" LP]

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Format: 2x12"
  • Record Label: Astrophonica 
  • Catalog#: APHALP001
  • Style: Drum n Bass
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Release date: 21st of April 2017
  • Price*: € 30.00
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on Various Artists [2x12" LP]
pos artists track title
Total: 13 tracks
A1 Stray Blink
A2 Moresounds Warriah
A3 Touchy Subject Cosmic Tales
B1 Sam Binga BFT
B2 Fracture Back Up In This
B3 Lewis James Snook
C1 Fracture & Neptune Whatever
C2 dBRidge dB vs 45 King
C3 Sully We're Here
D1 Sully Helios ( remix Philip D Kick )
D2 Tusais Blakout
D3 DJ Earl & Fracture Statisfyee
D4 Tehbis Alphabet Ooz
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2017 triplevision