Respite part 2 - Transparant vinyl

Various Artists

Record label
Audio Plants Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
September 8th 2014


A1Your FreedomDee Flack remix N4M3
A2The AbyssThankee & Urban trip
B1Bright FuturePageant
B2Deep RootedNothing

Audio Plants proudly presents the extraordinary 2 x 12inch compilation of best tunes for home listening and sofa dancing, containing warm electronica, deep drum'n'bass, ethereal art-core and hypnotic broken beats with out-of-this-world vocals. It represents the combined forces of artists without boundaries and borders, connecting together Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Belarus and Estonia. Like every Audio Plants release this beautiful crystal clear vinyl was thoroughly mastered by well-known artist and sound-engineering wizard ENEI.