Audio Plants 001 / 002 / 003

Various Artists

Record label
Audio Plants Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
December 11th 2015


B1Shadows In MeSND
B2Seller Of DreamsSND
E1Forgotten TonesNuage
E2I See The LightHidden Element & Liquid Break feat. Kiyomi remix Nuage
F1Who We Are [house music side]Nuage

Deep drum and bass label Audio Plants Recordings presents: SND - Everlasting EP 12" New light and magical sound from the Russian drum & bass producer SND. Three tracks created by mixing soulful drum and bass sound and a new sound called 170 bpm electronica. Three romantic stories that could be easily completed by the listener with his own emotional experience. This music is for the intelligent ones, who dare to stand out from the crowd. --- The long-expected vinyl release of the Ukrainian producer Nikolay Shvets, also known for his releases on Blu Mar Ten and Sync:Safir. Fascinating and sincere music filled with natural beauty. Both tracks will once again make a listener wonder about the versatility of the autonomic 170 bmp subgenre. "Away" reflects the sensuality of human emotions and produces a good response after the first seconds. "Atmos" is filled with eternity and leisure time streaming, expertly contained in a rhythm foundation. The track fully exposes itself after a few playbacks and stays in your mind with the roar of the ocean waves, the moan of the wind and the shining of stars. --- Dark analog bass, old vinyl click, elements of jungle breaks and adventurous synths of "Forgotten Tones". Metronomic rhythm, howling wind, echo, drops of water and the cold, soothing vocal of Kiyomi and Hidden Element pads from "I See The Light" in autonomic sound remix. Classical eurodance tracks samples, heavy 4x4 beat and sawing synthesizer pads of house track named Who we are All of this conceptual and limited vinyl only release that includes a journey into the unique world that combines past, present and future.