SALESPACK incl. 012 / 013 / LAQ 04

Various Artists

Record label
Attic Music
Catalog Number
Release Date
October 6th 2017


A2AsfaltoAssalti Industriali
C1Loss of LogicRelic Radiation
C2The Territory of IrrationalRelic Radiation
D1Loss of LogicRelic Radiation remix Giorgio Gigli
E1Cold SummerFabrizio Lapiana
E2Acid SmilesFabrizio Lapiana
F1SifnosFabrizio Lapiana
F2CirclesFabrizio Lapiana

ATTIC012: The fourth episode of D.A.N.C.E. (Detector for Advanced Neutron Capture Experiments), the various artists series of Attic Music, presents only italian artists. On A side UNC shows us his vision of techno with an obsessive sound track. Distorted drums and dark pads for the second track by Assalti Industriali (Luciano Lamanna and Cosimo Damiano). On B side PVS writes a real journey with a ten minutes track where 4/4 and broken beat meet pads and melody. --- ATTIC013: The next chapter of Attic Music is a propulsive, dark and deep techno Ep from St. Petersburg's new talent Relic Radiation. Loss Of Logic explain his direction with a moody and cinematic title track full of introspective drones, nebulous clicks and slow-nervous rhythms. The Territory of Irrational is a most functional and hypnotic techno track perfect for your blackhole robotic-dance. Loss Of Logic comes also with an ace remix from the outstanding Giorgio Gigli who made a serious work on the beats creating a dense techno tunnel over the b-side. --- LAQ 04: The fourth LAQ is proudly made by Attic's owner Fabrizio Lapiana. His melodic techno taste is employed into each track moving from hypnotic hard strings of the "Cold In Summer" to the sour and acidic groove of "Acid Smiles" (both on the first side). In the b-side Fabrizio goes into more hypnotic and obsessive sound. A sort of progressive-techno vibes served to people who never-stop dancing.