Love Is The Devil + CD

Blu Mar Ten

Record label
Blu Mar Ten Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
October 24th 2011


A1Into The Light feat. Airwalker
B1Hollow Men
D1Made In London

Free CD Tracklist: 1 Into The Light. 2 All Thoughts Are Prayers. 3 Blind Soul. 4 Damage. 5 Five Summers. 6 High Hopes. 7 The Beginning. 8 Made In London. 9 The Fourth. 10 Another Year 11 Problem Child. 12 Love Is The Devil. 13 Sweet Little Supernova.