Now Thats What I Call Hellfish Vol 3


Record label
Deathchant Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
April 2nd 2012


A1On Everything6:00
B1Sex Machine7:04
C1Devine Bomb6:20
D1Fucking With Who5:04
E1Dust Licka5:14
F1Cut Faster7:22

It's finally here, the new Deathchant LP009 entitled: 'Now This Is What I Call Hellfish volume 3' Hellfish is back on Deathchant with another savage release. 6 new tracks are ready to be exposed to the world which will guarantee mash up any dance floor. This LP features the hits 'On Everything', 'Sex Machine', 'Devine Bomb' and many more. The LP is pressed on 3 x 12 inch, limited release, so get as much copies as you can before it's gone! Fresh from the Fish, another heavy hitter like Volume 1 and Volume 2 which completes a perfect trilogy! Must buy for any Hellfish & Deathchant Records collector!