Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Sam Binga - Wasted Days LP

Wasted Days LP

  • Artist: Sam Binga
  • Format: 2x12"
  • Record Label: Critical Music 
  • Catalog#: CRITLP08
  • Style: Drum n Bass
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Release date: 18th of September 2015
  • Price*: € 25.00
  • Availability*: Available.

track listing on Wasted Days LP
pos artists track title
Total: 9 tracks
A1 Sam Binga feat. Warrior Queen Wasted Days
A2 Sam Binga feat. Redders Badman Skin
A3 Sam Binga One6Nine
B1 Sam Binga feat. Redders & Rider Shafique Pound 4 Pound
B2 Sam Binga I Tol U
C1 Sam Binga feat. Rider Shafique Mind & Spirit
C2 Sam Binga & Hyroglifics Dark Day
D1 Sam Binga feat. TT The Artist Bad Bish
D2 Sam Binga & Om Unit Reclaim
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2017 triplevision