Rubrik EP

Miki Craven / Spear

Record label
Dark Rose Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
October 21st 2013


A1Rubrik Part 1Miki Craven8:04
A2Eating BankersSpear6:10
B1Rubrik Part 2Miki Craven9:28
B2Hunting PoliticiansSpear6:24

First reference of the label Darkrose (part of the Dead Rose records project) that aims at the dark side of techno under the view of the Dead Rose Records crew. The EP is signed by Miki Craven and Spear. A-side aims at the detroit mid 90's sounds with hypnotic flavours. Anolog production. B-side with two big room techno tracks. Big basslines. Played and supported by: Ben Sims, Marcel Dettmann, Audio Injection, Phil Kieran, FunkD'Void, Octave One, Dave Tarrida, Al Ferox, Richie Hawtin,James Zabiela, Danny Tenaglia, Dubfire, Ame, Luke Slater, Dj Hypercative, Par Grindvik, Slam, Pascal Feos, Jonas Kopp, Woo York, Samuli Kemppi, Sweet and Candy, John Selway, Pig and Dan, Darko Esser, Vince Watson, Dax J, Kyle Geiger,Angel Molina, Joseph Capriati, Exium, HD Substance, Angel Costa, Tommy Four Seven, UZB, Attemporal,KR!Z, Bryan Zentz, Pepe Arcade and many more