Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Da Poet - Beat Tape 2

Beat Tape 2

  • Artist: Da Poet
  • Format: LP
  • Record Label: Tektosag Records 
  • Catalog#: DSM-02
  • Style: Bass music
  • Country: Turkey
  • Release date: 21st of April 2017
  • Price*: € 18.70
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on Beat Tape 2
pos artists track title
Total: 14 tracks
A1   Donmek Yok
A2   Time Travellin
A3 feat. Gantz Rules
A4   Fly Over Palestine
A5   Somewhere In Asia
A6   Bad Region
A7 feat. Gokalp K Dig The Roots
B1   Current Mood
B2 feat. Ince Sarj Desert Or Dessert
B3   Harp In Heart
B4   Chords
B5 feat. Grup Ses Plak
B6 feat. OtherMan Gimme Ma Money
B7 feat. Ahu Treasure
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2018 triplevision