5 Years of Escapism Musique- Summer Comp Vol 4

Various Artists

Record label
Escapism Musique
Catalog Number
Release Date
July 21st 2014


01Electronic FieldsAnton Kubikov
02Lost In Black WoodDumming Dum
03Crystal DawnYapacc feat. Jamie Kidd
04Over MeMario Franca
05ChordoMatt Star
06Deep & Low Fadel & Jamy Wing
07VastmangoKasbah Zoo & OniWax
08OfeliaRiccardo Sabatini
10Purple UFOEnric Ricone & Danny Fernandez
11My StateLoui Fernandez

Another summer, another Summer Compilation. This year we celebrated our 5th year of existence, so with this occasion we decided to release the compilation on a beautiful DIGIPAK. 11 wonderful tracks plus a splendid cover done by PEACHBEACH, 300 copies only, makes this compilation a must have ! One of the tracks is digital only (you won't find it on the CD). Enjoy !