Late Night Love EP

Mindhacker & Sami Wentz

Record label
Escapism Musique
Catalog Number
Release Date
August 1st 2011


A1Late night love / Original Mix7:17
A2For You / Original Mix7:05
B1For You / Jacuzzi Boys Remix6:24
B2Late Night Love / Lula Circus Remix8:33

Third vinyl release of Escapism Musique (EMV003) is born from the collaboration between the label owner Mindhacker, and the french artist Sami Wentz (Monza Ibiza/My Litle Dog/Resopal/Plastic City). The ep contains two original tracks, 'Late Night Love' and 'For You', two deep-house / house tracks perfect for the summer, but not only, and two remixes made by Jacuzzi Boys (Cecille/levelNONzero/Kindisch/OFF/Below/Suara) and Lula Circus (Resopal/Ostwind/Catwash). The remixers approached a different style, and we are sure one of this tracks will be on your taste. This release will be pressed on 250 vinyls, available in a brown recycled paper sleeve, in all major vinyl shops, around August. Enjoy this beautiful release and feel free to chart it. Long live the vinyl! Already supported by: Richie Hawtin, Luciano, Sis, Marco Carola, Magda, Troy Pierce, Paco Osuna, Hermanez, Audiojack, Claude Von Stroke, Daniel Sanchez, Alejandro Vivanco, Michel De Hey, Nick Warren, Nils Nuernberg, Someone Else, Matteo Spedicati, Pigi, UGLH, Sergio Fernandez, Dualton, Nico Lahs, Khaan, Scsi-9, Matt Star, Franco Bianco, Toni D, Marco Faraone, Tom Ruijg, Mirco Violi, Sasch BBC, Yakine, Julien Sandre, Carlos Sanchez, Oscar Barila, Jorge Savoretti, Javi Bora, D-Formation, Fog, The Dolphins, Raymundo Rodriguez, Matt Brown, Ekkohaus, Cosmic Cowboys, Luca Morris, Andre Butano, Jackspot, Budai & Vic, Nino Santos, Locarini, Ron Costa, Alex Cappelli, Francesco Grant, Wally Stryk, Ben Anders, Dragosh, Dirty Culture, Zotist, Raoul Russu, Rhadow, Atapy, Shoxy, Giom, Francesco Bonora, Mauro Alpha, Satoshi Fumi, Cooccer, Florian Gasperini, Alessio Colina, Alex Costa, Falko Richtberg, Alfa Romero, Anderson Noise, Mouj, Angelo Draetta, Lorenzo Bartoletti, Felix Neumann, Tish, David Labeij, Nathan Coles, Cesar de Melero, Edgar de Ramon, Shoxy, Die Haustiere, Darkrow, Joseph Maesano and many many more ! Toolrom Radio Show, Noice, Different Grooves, Ibiza Global Radio, Tsugi (France), Warm Fm, Radiopop Sessions, Doce Pulgadas Radio Show, Provision Magazine, Deep Groove (, Resident Advisor, DI FM,,