Inner Expanse [printed sleeve / incl. sticker]


Record label
EarToGround Records
Catalog Number
Release Date


A1Self DeceptionKaelan6:02
A2Locked GrooveKaelan
A3Self DeceptionKaelan remix Kessell6:09
B1Primeval LandKaelan7:03
B2Point Of DepartureKaelan5:27

London's EarToGround reaches its sentinel twentieth release with more bespoke, forward thinking Techno and happily welcomes on board another Italian artist, Nico Campanella aka Kaelan. With this release he very much shows why he is here via an excellent display of his prolific, emotive sound. Kaelan's first came on the radar after his early release on Dax J's imprint Monnom Black. The tracks written for ETG020 fit perfectly with EarToGround's overall aesthetic of ever evolving Techno. In addition, the release also includes dynamic remix work by Kessell from PoleGroup and Granulart Recordings. Full, special edition, cover artwork with ETG stickers included. All tracks written and produced by Nicola Campanella. A3 written and produced by Valentin Corujo Mastered by Simon at The Exchange