Dimensions 1 EP

Ness & Rasmus Hedlund / Hannu Ikola / Kitkatone / Ilka Saastamoinen

Record label
Catalog Number
Release Date
June 17th 2016


A1Suunta SudNess & Rasmus Hedlund6:29
A2Switch OffHannu Ikola6:12
B1Sonic HammerKitkatone6:01
B2Hermanni-VallilaIlka Saastamoinen6:56

Dimension EP is a compilation of various Etherwerks artists. Alongside with Hannu Ikola, Kitkatone and Rasmus Hedlund who on the EP is collaborating with Ness, the release introduces a new artist for the label's roster; Ilkka S. The vinyl presents four distinctive ways to approach modern techno, with digital bonus remixes.