The Death Of Habit EP

Lewis James

Record label
Exit Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
November 15th 2019


A1The Sorrow In RonanLewis James
A2Worth The PainLewis James feat. Alia Fresco
B1AcidizeLewis James feat. dBridge
B2TriangleLewis James
B3No TeamLewis James feat. Lorn

In the last few years, Lewis James has gone from being an artist on the rise to establishing himself as one of the most exciting act to emerge from electronic music. His debut EP on Exit Records backs this statement up without question. The features on the EP speak for themselves: Lorn, dBridge and Alia Fresco. Aesthetically Lewis James has put together an EP that traverses different shades of electronica whilst not losing a sense of identity, an identity that is truly Lewis James by way of Exit Records.