Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Nocow - Ledyanoy Album

Ledyanoy Album

  • Artist: Nocow
  • Format: 2x12"
  • Record Label: Gost Zvuk 
  • Catalog#: GOST007
  • Style: Experimental
  • Country: Russia
  • Release date: 7th of April 2017
  • Price*: € 19.99
  • Availability*: Available.

track listing on Ledyanoy Album
pos track title
Total: 16 tracks
A1 Stalactite
A2 iAi
A3 Alunogen
A4 Bron' Maloy Moschnosti
B1 Barier Neizvestnosti
B2 Na Sever
B3 Satew
B4 Ledorub
C1 Tayut Ogni
C2 Crying Comet
C3 Zvyozdniy Inspector
D1 Aero NT-54
D2 Taina Planet
D3 Uskorenie
D4 Ryab'
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2017 triplevision