Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Various Artists - European Techno Heaven 2

European Techno Heaven 2

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Format: 2x12"
  • Record Label: Jumpin & Pumpin 
  • Catalog#: LP TOT 39
  • Style: Techno
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Release date: 1996
  • Price*: € 17.50
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on European Techno Heaven 2
pos artists track title
Total: 12 tracks
A1 DJ Paul Elstak Luv U More (DJ Paul's Forze Mix)
A2 Scooter Back In The UK (Tom Wilson Remix)
A3 Technohead I Wanna Be A Hippy (Get High)
B1 Scott Brown & DJ Rab S Now Is The Time (DJ Brisk Remix)
B2 DYEWITNESS The Future (Live In Scotland)
B3 pHönki Fight For Your Rights
C1 DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim Go Get Busy (Radio Edit)
C2 Strictly Verbal Strict Stomp (Bagpipe Anthem)
C3 Mixmatt vs. Rebel Alliance Do You Love Your Hardcore ('96 Remix)
D1 Bertocucci Feranzano XTC Love (Radio Mix)
D2 Dougal & Eruption Party Time (Original Mix)
D3 Chill FM On And Beyond
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2017 triplevision