Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Various Artists - We Are What You Think We Are

We Are What You Think We Are

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Format: 3x12"
  • Record Label: Lost Soul Enterprises 
  • Catalog#: LSE10LP
  • Style: Electronic
  • Country: United States Of America
  • Release date: 16th of March 2018
  • Price*: € 20.00
  • Availability*: Available.

track listing on We Are What You Think We Are
pos artists track title
Total: 15 tracks
A1 FBI Warning Of Flesh
A2 Rose E Kross Access Denied
B1 Collin Crowe Never Gonna Die
B2 Bergsonist Legacy of the Modernist Worldview
B3 Stallone the Reducer Impossible Theater
C1 Jared Wilson Frankenacid
C2 Maroje T Bosnian Witch
D1 Golden Donna Soteriophobia
D2 Shit and Shine Dallas Skyline
D3 Peter Fonda If You Rave Just Right
E1 J Tijn Offside
E2 Richard P Subjectivity
E3 Michael Kuntzman Space Bugs
F1 Vapauteen Lost Digital
F2 Motiv-A Untitled
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2018 triplevision