Mass Appeal Madness

Eric Sneo

Record label
Masters of Disaster
Catalog Number
Release Date
November 23rd 2009


A1Mass Appeal Madness
B1Mass Appeal Madness remix Kyle Geiger

One of the most famous techno labels from the past relaunches again with fresh energynew creativity and style, but without loosing it's roots and love for techno music! The label already featured artists like: Chris Liebing, The Advent, Gayle San, Hertz, Virgil Enzinger, and is now ready to hit the floors again with an amazing release of one of the labelfounders 'Eric Sneo' called 'Mass Appeal Madness' incl. Kyle Geiger Remix. This track combines massive drums with a groovy, dark beat, still moving forward and building up in an impressive arrange. The vocals have been recorded by Eric himself, sending out a message of criticism and a statement of his point of view. This track has been tested by Eric in several clubs and festivals with great response of the crowd! Kyle Geiger, well known for his appearance on 'Drumcode' adds a fantastic remix, playing around with the vocals and keeping it groovy and full of atmosphere. Don't miss this ultimate techno hammer. Fatdrop Promotion! This track is featured by: - Laurent Garnier - Marco Bailey - Cisco Ferreira (The Advent) - Ilan Kriger - Anderson Noise - A.Paul - Frank Sonic - Nihad Tule