Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Flaty - New Suggestions

New Suggestions

  • Artist: Flaty
  • Format: 12"
  • Record Label: Gost Zvuk 
  • Catalog#: NII001
  • Style: Electronic
  • Country: Russia
  • Release date: 30th of September 2016
  • Price*: € 15.00
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on New Suggestions
pos artists track title
Total: 13 tracks
A1 Flaty feat. Piper Spray Rest-Intensive
A2 Flaty feat. Lapti Aliyans
A3 Flaty feat. Burago Gulls Over Dump
A4 Flaty Jelly
A5 Flaty feat. Midnite Cobras Wasted
A6 Flaty feat. Wrong Water Chelector
B1 Flaty feat. Muzzlebusf & Low808 Smoke Figure / 1-4-Jejer
B2 Flaty feat. OL Dismissed Relations
B3 Flaty feat. Buttechno Parallel
B4 Flaty feat. 8ousy8oy & Muzzlebusf Celestial Bow
B5 Flaty feat. Pfeiffer & FFAA Sponge
B6 Flaty feat. Ocurob Essence
B7 Flaty feat. Dada Ques Elusive Garden
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2018 triplevision