Twenty EP

Various Artists

Record label
Naked lunch
Catalog Number
Release Date
June 20th 2011


A1Splish SplashEric Sneo
A2EssenceBeat Therapy
B1Phantom PowerD.A.V.E. the Drummer & Tony Montana
B2Phantom Power / Mike Humphries remixD.A.V.E. the Drummer & Tony Montana remix Mike Humphries

Twentieth release of A.Paul's Naked Lunch imprint, featuring names that don't really need much introduction. On the A side, you'll find a bit of old school sound with 'Splish Splash' by none other than master of disaster's Eric Sneo, and 'Essence' by Beat Therapy (aka A.Paul). On the flip side, on a more contemporary approach, we have Dave The Drummer and Tony Montana, featuring also a remix by Mike Humphries. Another superb ep on Naked Lunch. Enjoy.