Newrhythmic 7

Oscar Mulero / Christian Wunsch / Joton

Record label
New Rhythmic
Catalog Number
NR 007
Release Date
October 27th 2008


A1FailuresOscar Mulero5:32
B1La Habitacion De CristalChristian Wunsch5:32

Triple Vision proudly presents the Spanish techno label New Rhythmic! The label from the infamous Spanish New Rhythmic store has build a solid reputation already before moving to Triple Vision. Labelboss Joton works hard and sees his hard work rewarded with this killer release! Joton himself representing and also 2 great tracks by Oscar Mulero and Christian Wunsch!!! For all fans of serious techno beats like can be heard on Tsunami, Warm-up and Audio Assault to name just a few...