Deckmonsters - disc 2

Deckmonsters a.k.a. Christian Fischer & DJ Murphy

Record label
Catalog Number
Release Date
January 13th 2014


A1Mil DesculpasDeckmonsters
A2Fucking HardDeckmonsters remix A.Paul & Industrialyzer
B1Girls GirlsDeckmonsters remix Eric Sneo
B2Miss You DubDeckmonsters

Christian Fischer & Dj Murphy a.k.a The Deck Monsters have delivered an absolute beautiful piece of work with this debut album on Patterns. They teamed up with the biggest in the industry, all known from previous work on Patterns: Elton D, Snoo, Eric Sneo, A. Paul, Industrialyzer, Carl Falk, Boriqua Tribez and Vinyl D. All in all this album looks like it will be a future classic already. It doensnt only feature a great selection of artists but it also covers the complete spectrum of techno, from absolute floorburners, hands in the air bizninzz to groovy tribal rollers and melodic minded tunes in between. Don't miss out on it..