Unknown Landscapes Selected I - EP

Various Artists

Record label
Catalog Number
Release Date
December 9th 2013


B1Enlightenment ProcessReeko7:02
B2Meridien ArcAdam X6:20

PoleGroup presents the CD mix series Unknown Landscapes: a compilation of unreleased tracks, mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform. To make up the first volume, Oscar Mulero has selected 16 previously unreleased tracks out of over 50 titles by 35 different artists. Besides tracks by Reeko, Spherical Coordinates, Exium, Christian Wunsch and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label, such as DVS1, Developer, Pfirter, Jonas Kopp and Spanish talents Tadeo, NX1 and the most recent newcomer to the PoleGroup platform: Kwartz. With this new mix series, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers, all mixed by Oscar Mulero in an almost 70 minutes long compilation. An extra feature about this mix series is that the selector chooses a maximum of 4 tracks from the mix CD that will be exclusively released on vinyl. For this edition Oscar Mulero has chosen tracks from DVS1, Reeko, Adam X and Kwartz. PoleGroup020CD - Unknown Landscapes/ Mix Vol. 1 is to be released on November 18. PoleGroup021 - Unknown Landscapes 1 - EP, (vinyl and individual track download) is to be released on December 9.