Unknown Landscapes Vol 3

Various Artists

Record label
Catalog Number
Release Date
December 18th 2015


01The Freezing ProcessEdit Select
03BioskopSamuli Kemppi
04Cold SpellBirth Of Frequency
05Separate ActionRefracted
06The Method DiffersJeroen Search
08CrispFrancois X
09CommenderEric Fetcher
10Printer's DevilAntigone
11Resonant ObjectMental Resonance
12Regnum AsturorumReeko
13AscensionOscar Mulero
15The Shepard TonesInigo Kennedy
16BlazarChristian Wunsch
17Fantastic PUVB
19Multicolored WorksSleeparchive
20EnigmaticaDino Sabatini
21EstrangementsPulse One
23Altered MemoryAllen
24NathalieConrad Von Orton

PoleGroup presents the third opus of his CD mix series Unknown Landscapes Vol 3: a compilation of unreleased tracks, mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform. To make up the third volume, Hector Sandoval and Valentin Corujo who form together the duo Exium, have selected 24 previously unreleased tracks. Besides tracks by Reeko, Exium, Christian Wunsch, Kwartz, Tensal, Kessell and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label, such as Vril, Pulse One, Allen, Francois X or Jeroen Search. With this third volume, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers, all mixed by Exium in an 72 minutes long compilation. An extra feature about this mix series is that the selector chooses a maximum of 4 tracks from the mix CD that will be exclusively released on vinyl. For this edition Hector and Valentin have chosen tracks from Antigone, Inigo Kennedy, Mental resonance and Exium