Unknown Landscapes Vol 4

Various Artists

Record label
Catalog Number
Release Date
February 24th 2017


01AspectsDaphne RXX
02Serrated FormationMike Parker
03UnobtrusiveReggy Van Oers
04Basic SentenceReeko
05SystemKarl Bult
06A Running StartDJ Hyperactive
07Fu FactorJonas Kopp
08Fluid DynamicsExium
09Slow MotionKwartz
11In Full CircleOscar Mulero
14Addictive StatesKessell
15Dead AnimalReeko
16Positive ChargeRefracted
17KhatKangding Ray
18Last CauseDonor
20Trolley RouteSunflowers
21Dockside PickupLussuria
22Forever OptimumPositive Centre

PoleGroup presents the fourth opus of his CD mix series Unknown Landscapes Vol. IV: a compilation of unreleased tracks, mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform. To make up the fourth volume, Juan Rico, has selected 22 previously unreleased tracks. Besides tracks by Reeko, Exium, Kwartz, Jonas Kopp, Pfirter and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label, such as Reggy van Oers, DJ Hyperactive, Unbalance and Kangding Ray. With this fourth volume, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers, all mixed by Reeko in an 74 minutes long compilation. This limited available CD has a special new packaging, including a poster.