Nerve Surge

Axel karakasis / J. Leyend / Horacio Cruz

Record label
RMXS Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
January 25th 2010


A1Nerve SurgeAxel karakasis
A2Sleep For 100 YearsJ. Leyend
B1Mundo MascotaHoracio Cruz

Triple Vision welcomes RMXS Records. Labelboss J.Leyend drops an amazing techno bomb on us for his debut on the Triple roster. Axel Karakasis is responsible for some solid techno funk on the A-side. Driving basslines with extra speed for the dancing crowd. A2 is for mister Leyend himself and on the B-side we find the most powerfull track of this EP by Horacio Cruz. techno to the maxx!