Retrospective Vol.4

Various Artists

Record label
Loose Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
June 30th 2014


A1Raw MotionUto Karem6:34
A2La RoccaParide Saraceni & Dema8:19
B1Get BackMars Bill7:09
B2OrionRaffaele Rizzi7:07

LOOSE RECORDS is proud to introduce RETROSPECTIVE - a celebration of our first thirty releases by Europe's top, underground techno artists. Coming from a broad berth of influence, RETROSPECTIVE represents the past, present, and future of European techno. Our Artists take electronic music to a new level with orchestral experimentation and their fusion of cross-genre. RETROSPECTIVE will be available on vinyl, digital, and as a collection on a DOUBLE CD. RETROSPECTIVE vol. 4 features tracks by Uto Karem, Paride Saraceni & Dema, Mars Bill, and Raffaele Rizzi. Supported by: TIMMO, JOSEPH CAPRIATI, JAKE CHILDS, SASHA CARASSI, MARCO BAILEY, RAUL MEZCOLANZA, KAROTTE, PARIDE SARACENI, THE ADVENT, FILTERHEADZ, TOM HADES, SLAM, LOWKEY, MISSTRESS BARBARA, JEWEL KID, UTO KAREM, ROBERTO CAPUANO, LUIGI MADONNA, DEMA, ALAN FITZPATRICK, WILL KINSELLA, AXEL KARAKASIS, MICHEL DE HEY, STACEY PULLEN, FRACTIOUS, OSCAR AGUILEIRA.