Special Series 32

Iago De La Vega / Hristian Stojanowski / David Moleon / MGMX

Record label
Special Series
Catalog Number
Release Date
May 9th 2011


A1Historias ParalelasIago De La Vega5:29
A2Spring SmellsHristian Stojanowski5:44
B1The RingDavid Moleon6:16
B2Funk Hunter MGMX5:42

Special Series is going strong in 2011, with a very well received album by FER BR and a recent 12inch by Jesus Soblechero and David Moleon. Just before the summer starts the Special Series come in with a festival tool for the dj's. 4 carefully selected tracks by Iago De La Vega, Hristian Stojanowski, David Moleon & MGMX will do the work for you!