Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Various Artists - Drumz of the Damned

Drumz of the Damned

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Format: 2xCD
  • Record Label: Vampire Records 
  • Catalog#: VAMPCDLPUK 002
  • Style: Drum n Bass
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Release date: 25th of February 2010
  • Price*: € 19.95
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on Drumz of the Damned
pos artists track title
Total: 24 tracks
Mindscape Reefer
Insight Motion Sickness
Physics Lifeline
& Edward Oberon Do I Die
Soul Intent Future Funk ( remix Phil Source & Outrage )
Mindmapper Sprinkler
Survival Mirror
Amaning feat. Stunna Love Bizzar
System Quadrophonic
Soul Intent For the Headz
Dj Friske & Perpetuum Breathless
Nusense Obsessive Compulsive
Sato Retrig
Strago Nosferatu
Bal Remembrance
Nymfo Paperboy
Hybris Macrophage
June Miller Keep Ups
Method One & Jamie Myerson Destiny
ASC Floating Point
S13 feat. Intakz Malawi
Trisector Wiretapped
Niskala Tuff as Nails
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2017 triplevision