Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

30drop - The Time Of Cruel Miracles LP

The Time Of Cruel Miracles LP

  • Artist: 30drop
  • Format: 3x12"
  • Record Label: 30drop Records 
  • Catalog#: 30DLP-001
  • Style: Techno
  • Country: Spain
  • Release date: 7th of April 2017
  • Price*: € 20.00
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on The Time Of Cruel Miracles LP
pos artists track title
Total: 16 tracks
A1 30drop Our Understanding
A2 30drop NGC1277
A3 30drop Captured Rotation
B1 30drop Approaching Lights
B2 30drop Gravity Zone
B3 30drop Goldene Spirale
C1 30drop Beyond Language
C2 30drop Standard Model
C3 30drop Future Teller
D1 30drop Superstring Theory
D2 30drop Stadt des Orion
D3 30drop The Mirror
E1 30drop Goldene Spirale ( remix Substance )
E2 30drop NGC1277 ( remix Architectural )
F1 30drop Stadt des Orion ( remix Rivet )
F2 30drop Superstring Theory ( remix Zero Mass )
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2018 triplevision