Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Various Artists - Brainbox - LTD boxset

Brainbox - LTD boxset

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Format: 6x12"
  • Record Label: De:tuned 
  • Catalog#: ASGDE011
  • Style: Electronic
  • Country: Belgium
  • Release date: 18th of November 2016
  • Price*: € 67.50
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on Brainbox - LTD boxset
pos artists track title
Total: 25 tracks
A1 In Sync Crack In The World
A2 John Beltran Nineteen Eighty Nine
B1 B12 Worlds End
B2 Seba Ryu-ki
C1 Move D & Dman Redundanz & Aufmerksamkeit
C2 Leo Anibaldi
D1 Deepchord Citrus & Wood
E1 As One Where Did He Go ? And Why
E2 Scanner Eros
F1 The Future Sound Of London Obollis
F2 As One Where Did He Go ? And Why (Heinrich Mueller Lamb Shift Model) ( remix Heinrich Mueller )
F3 As One Where Did He Go ? And Why ( remix Plaid )
G1 Nu Era The North View
G2 Total Science Winds Of Change
H1 Spacetime Continuum Tri Decagon
H2 PFM Aspirations
I1 Mike Dred Gate Of Origin
I2 David Morley Mode 90
J1 Robert Leiner Psalm 101
J2 Cristian Vogel Edit Out Wanky Solo
K1 Ø Fermionit
K2 Meat Beat Manifesto Synthesizer Test
L1 µ-Ziq Lilt N'Vectif
L2 Locust Dispelling 84-94
L3 Speedy J Halvemaan
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2018 triplevision