The Movement

Intelligent Manners

Record label
Fokuz Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
October 8th 2012


01All By MyselfIntelligent Manners
02Brand New DayIntelligent Manners feat. Iriann Joyce
03Nothing LessIntelligent Manners
04Do It All NightIntelligent Manners feat. Command Strange & Pouyah
05MarmaladeIntelligent Manners
06Ball & ChainIntelligent Manners feat. Nuage
07Go DeepIntelligent Manners
08Midnight RunawayIntelligent Manners feat. Enei
09She's DopeIntelligent Manners
10SunsetIntelligent Manners
11Take No MoreIntelligent Manners
12Stone Cold SoulIntelligent Manners
13Close My EyesIntelligent Manners
14TonightIntelligent Manners feat. Command Strange

Intelligent Manners highly anticipated 'The Movement LP' is finally here. After dropping numerous singles and EPs on Fokuz, Celsius, Have-A-Break and a string of other labels he still continues to conquer new musical spaces during this project. Well known producers such as Enei, Command Strange, Nuage and vocalists Iriann Joyce and Pouyah took part in completing some of the tracks on the LP, which has 14 in total. Intelligent Manners proves once again he is a rising star in the current d&b scene, his productions are warm, tasteful and suitable for a club environment as well while relaxing at home. If slick, melodic and well-crafted dance music is your thing, you've probably come to the right place.