Record label
Innervate Records
Catalog Number
Release Date
February 1st 2010


A1Night FlightPatrick DSP & Dj Mika
A2AusfahrtRyuji Takeuchi & Dj Mika
B1AusfahrtRyuji Takeuchi & Dj Mika remix Virgil Enzinger

The INNERVATE label is on a roll and the last release featuring: PEDRO DELGARDO, FER BR and DJ MIKA did amazingly well! This funky piece of techno was a great release for the label. This new outing is something completely new. A dark offshoot of the label was born for all the lovers of serious dancefloor techno. Extremely loud and dirty vibez from the likes of Patrick DSP, Mika, Ryuji Takeuchi and Virgil Enzinger!! For the fans who are into labels like Audio Assault Arms, Planet Rhythm and Submissions!!