Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Various Artists - POLEGROUP 5YRS vinyl box

POLEGROUP 5YRS vinyl box

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Format: 5x12"
  • Record Label: PoleGroup 
  • Catalog#: POLEGROUPBOX1
  • Style: Techno
  • Country: Spain
  • Release date: 15th of April 2016
  • Price*: € 75.00
  • Availability*: Mail stock.

track listing on POLEGROUP 5YRS vinyl box
pos artists track title
Total: 18 tracks
A1 Architectural Sorrow
A2 Tripeo Lugom
B1 Kessell Prana
B2 Kwartz Simulacrum
C1 Oscar Mulero Genetix
D1 Exium Biolag
D2 Jonas Kopp M31 ( remix Reeko )
E1 Christian Wunsch Emission Lines
E2 Spora Critical consequence
F1 Tensal PGB5A
F2 Exium Nucleoid ( remix Lewis Fautzi )
G1 Developer No Introduction
H1 Oscar Mulero Horses ( remix Exium )
H2 P.E.A.R.L. Memoria ( remix Oscar Mulero )
I1 Reeko Electrical phenomena - remake
I2 Christian Wunsch Radioactive Decay ( remix Tripeo )
J1 Lewis Fautzi Centaurus A
J2 Perc Body Con
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2018 triplevision