FCKN Hostile LP

Sinister Souls

Record label
PRSPCT Recordings
Catalog Number
Release Date
April 26th 2019


01FCKN HostileSinister Souls4:34
02Kick SnareSinister Souls4:10
03FantasiaSinister Souls & Gancher & Ruin5:52
04Twilight ZoneSinister Souls & Maztek4:13
05You'll Float TooSinister Souls4:16
06OMGSinister Souls & Shadow Sect4:34
07Come At Me BroSinister Souls feat. Gein & Bratkilla4:19
08Involuntary SuicideSinister Souls4:10
09Unleash The BeastSinister Souls4:43
10Parasite Bandit VIPSinister Souls feat. Gein & Bratkilla4:35

Sinister Souls back on PRSPCT with their 3rd full length album. A brutal drum & bass onslaught delivering all things great about Sinister Souls. Dancefloor smashers, party crashers, rowdy rollers and 4 to the floor stompers - this baby has got it all. 5 solo tracks + ton of collabs and remixes by/with artists like Maztek, Gancher & Ruin, Counterstrike and Shadow Sect make this one FCKN Hostile LP.