Skip to content
You are not logged in. [ Log in ]   |   Your cart is empty. [ Cart ]
record store

Noisia - Outer Edges - 2x12" release

Outer Edges - 2x12" release

  • Artist: Noisia
  • Format: 2x12"
  • Record Label: Vision Recordings 
  • Catalog#: VSN025VINYL
  • Style: Drum n Bass
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Release date: 10th of February 2017
  • Price*: € 25.50
  • Availability*: Available.

track listing on Outer Edges - 2x12" release
pos track title
Total: 18 tracks
A1 The Approach
A2 Anomaly
A3 Collider
A4 Vigilantes
B1 Tentacles
B2 Voodoo
B3 Mantra
B4 Surfaceless
B5 Straight Hook
C1 Stonewalled
C2 Motion Blur
C3 The Entangled
C4 Exavolt
D1 Into Dust
D2 Miniatures
D3 Sinkhole
D4 Get Deaded
D5 The Approach [Reprise]
contact | faq | privacy | top | vDEV © 2006-2017 triplevision