Caveman EP


Record label
Audio Assault
Catalog Number
Release Date
January 7th 2013


A2Cavemanremix Sawf6:42
B2Vandalremix Bas Mooy6:19

Audio Assault 42 sees the long awaited return of label-owner Radial, who after his heavily supported material on labels such as Numb, Token, Mote-Evolver, Perc Trax and Dole-Gate, delivers the goods once again with an impressive release which has quality written all over it. Besides the two original tracks 'Caveman' and 'Vandal', which both have the well-known distinctive and subtile Radial characteristics, there's also a remix by Sawf, known for his excellent work on Perc Trax and Audio Assault co-owner Bas Mooy, who has had a very productive year so far. Supported by The Advent, Ben Sims, Speedy J, Luke Slater, Dave Clarke, Mark Broom, Tommy Four Seven, Perc, Gary Beck, Oliver Way, Chris Finke, Black Asteroid and many more...